Please click on a link to view the staff page



Mr Dunsmore  Chair of Governors / Numeracy / Finance
Mr White Vice Chair and Health and Safety/ Premises/ Finance
Mrs Buckley Safe guarding / Finance / Complaints
Mrs Kapil Literacy /  Early Years / Curriculum
Mrs Watson  Science / Non core curriculum
Revd Colwell  Policies / SEN
Mr Wheatley Finance
Miss Erwich Clerk to the Governors